2019 AFL Corporate Suites

2019 AFL Corporate Suites

Interested in corporate hospitality for the 2019 Premiership season? Contact Sport Creative now and secure your AFL corporate suites early.

48 FIRE SALE NOW – these prices won’t last – contact Sport Creative now to book your suite. 

2019 Corporate Suites - Get in early!

 

Melbourne Cricket Ground Matches

Prices listed include GST. Take the all-inclusive option or Suite Only & pick your own menu.

Round  Day & Date Games Time 14 pax Suite Only
15 Saturday June 29 Hawthorn v West Coast Eagles 1.45pm $1,000.00
16 Saturday July 6 Essendon v Sydney Swans 1.45pm $2,500.00
16 Sunday July 7 Carlton v Melbourne 1.10pm $2,500.00
17 Sunday July 14 Richmond v GWS Giants 1.10pm $2,000.00
18 Saturday July 20 Richmond v Port Adelaide 1.45pm $2,000.00
19 Saturday July 27 Carlton v Adelaide 2.10pm $2,000.00
20 Saturday August 3 Melbourne v Richmond 7.25pm $3,500.00
20 Sunday August 4 Collingwood v Gold Coast Suns 1.10pm $2,000.00
21 Saturday August 10 Melbourne v Collingwood 1.45pm $3,750.00
21 Sunday August 11 Richmond v Carlton 3.20pm $2,000.00
22 Friday August 16 Melbourne v Sydney Swans 7.50pm $2,000.00
22 Saturday August 17 Carlton v St Kilda 1.45pm $2,500.00
22 Sunday August 18 Richmond v West Coast Eagles 1.10pm $2,000.00
23 TBA Richmond v Brisbane $2,000.00
23 TBA Collingwood v Essendon $3,750.00

 

MARVEL Stadium Matches

Prices listed include GST. Take the all-inclusive option or Suite Only & pick your own menu.

Round Day & Date Games  Times  16 pax Suite Only 
16 Saturday July 6 Western Bulldogs v Geelong 7.25pm $3,000.00
17 Saturday July 13 Essendon v North Melbourne 4.35pm $3,000.00
17 Sunday July 14 Western Bulldogs v Melbourne 3.20pm $2,000.00
18 Saturday July 20 Carlton v Gold Coast Suns 2.10pm $2,000.00
18 Sunday July 21 St Kilda v Western Bulldogs 4.40pm $2,000.00
19 Saturday July 27 St Kilda v Melbourne 7.25pm $2,000.00
19 Sunday July 28 Western Bulldogs v Fremantle 1.10pm $1,500.00
20 Saturday August 3 Essendon v Port Adelaide 1.45pm $2,000.00
20 Sunday August 4 Carlton v West Coast Eagles 3.20pm $2,000.00
21 Saturday August 10 Essendon v Western Bulldogs 7.25pm $3,500.00
21 Sunday August 11 St Kilda v Fremantle 1.10pm $1,500.00
22 Saturday August 17 North Melbourne v Port Adelaide 7.25pm $2,000.00
22 Sunday August 18 Hawthorn v Gold Coast Suns 4.40pm $1,500.00

 

  • Please note prices listed include GST and are for rental only.  There are two options for food – select your own menu or pay $225 per person for all inclusive experience (food & drink)