2019 AFL Corporate Suites

2019 AFL Corporate Suites

Interested in corporate hospitality for the 2019 Premiership season? Contact Sport Creative now and secure your AFL corporate suites early.

2019 Corporate Suites - Get in early!

 

Melbourne Cricket Ground Matches

Prices listed include GST. Take the all-inclusive option or Suite Only & pick your own menu.

Round  Day & Date Games Time Grade 14 pax Suite Only All Inclusive
1 Thursday March 21 Carlton v Richmond 7.20pm A $4,200.00 $7,000.00
1 Friday March 22 Collingwood v Geelong 7.50pm A $4,200.00 $7,000.00
1 Saturday March 23 Melbourne v Port Adelaide 1.45pm B $3,500.00 $6,300.00
2 Thursday March 28 Richmond v Collingwood 7.20pm A $4,200.00 $7,000.00
2 Sunday March 31 Hawthorn v Western Bulldogs 3.20pm C $2,000.00 $4,800.00
3 Friday April 5 Melbourne v Essendon 7.50pm A $4,200.00 $7,000.00
3 Saturday April 6 Collingwood v West Coast 7.25pm A $4,200.00 $7,000.00
3 Sunday April 7 Hawthorn v North Melbourne 3.20pm C $2,000.00 $4,800.00
4 Friday April 12 Collingwood v Western Bulldogs 7.50pm A $4,200.00 $7,000.00
4 Saturday April 13 Essendon v Brisbane Lions 2.10pm B $3,500.00 $6,300.00
5 Saturday April 20 Melbourne v St Kilda 4.35pm C $2,000.00 $4,800.00
5 Monday April 22 Hawthorn v Geelong 3.20pm B $3,500.00 $6,300.00
6 Wednesday April 24 Richmond v Melbourne 7.35pm A $4,200.00 $7,000.00
6 Thursday April 25 Essendon v Collingwood 3.20pm AAA $7,000.00 $10,500.00
7 Saturday May 4 Melbourne v Hawthorn 1.45pm B $3,500.00 $6,300.00
7 Sunday May 5 Geelong v Essendon 3.20pm B $3,500.00 $6,300.00
8 Saturday May 11 Carlton v Collingwood 1.45pm A $4,200.00 $7,000.00
8 Sunday May 12 Hawthorn v GWS Giants 3.20pm C $2,000.00 $4,800.00
9 Saturday May 18 Collingwood v St Kilda 1.45pm A $4,200.00 $7,000.00
9 Sunday May 19 Richmond v Hawthorn 3.20pm B $3,500.00 $6,300.00
10 Saturday May 25 Richmond v Essendon 7.25pm A $4,200.00 $7,000.00
10 Sunday May 26 Melbourne v GWS Giants 1.10pm C $2,000.00 $4,800.00
11 Saturday June 1 Collingwood v Fremantle 1.45pm B $3,500.00 $6,300.00
11 Sunday June 2 Essendon v Carlton 3.20pm B $3,500.00 $6,300.00
12 Friday June 7 Richmond v Geelong 7.50pm A $4,200.00 $7,000.00
12 Monday June 10 Collingwood v Melbourne 3.20pm B $3,500.00 $6,300.00
14 Saturday June 22 Melbourne v Fremantle 1.45pm C $2,000.00 $4,800.00
15 Saturday June 29 Hawthorn v West Coast Eagles 1.45pm B $3,500.00 $6,300.00
16 Friday July 5 Hawthorn v Collingwood 7.50pm A $4,200.00 $6,300.00
16 Saturday July 6 Essendon v Sydney Swans 1.45pm B $3,500.00 $6,300.00
16 Sunday July 7 Carlton v Melbourne 1.10pm C $2,000.00 $4,800.00
17 Sunday July 14 Richmond v GWS Giants 1.10pm C $2,000.00 $4,800.00
18 Saturday July 20 Richmond v Port Adelaide 1.45pm B $3,500.00 $6,300.00
18 Sunday July 21 Geelong v Hawthorn 1.10pm B $3,500.00 $6,300.00
19 Friday July 26 Collingwood v Richmond 7.50pm A $4,200.00 $7,000.00
19 Saturday July 27 Carlton v Adelaide 2.10pm B $3,500.00 $6,300.00
20 Saturday August 3 Melbourne v Richmond 7.25pm A $4,200.00 $7,000.00
20 Sunday August 4 Collingwood v Gold Coast Suns 1.10pm C $2,000.00 $4,800.00
21 Saturday August 10 Melbourne v Collingwood 1.45pm A $4,200.00 $7,000.00
21 Sunday August 11 Richmond v Carlton 3.20pm B $3,500.00 $6,300.00
22 Friday August 16 Melbourne v Sydney Swans 7.50pm A $4,200.00 $7,000.00
22 Saturday August 17 Carlton v St Kilda 1.45pm B $3,500.00 $6,300.00
22 Sunday August 18 Richmond v West Coast Eagles 1.10pm B $3,500.00 $6,300.00
23 TBA Richmond v Brisbane TBA C  TBA  TBA
23 TBA Collingwood v Essendon TBA A  TBA  TBA

 

MARVEL Stadium Matches

Prices listed include GST. Take the all-inclusive option or Suite Only & pick your own menu.

Round Day & Date Games  Times Grade  16 pax Suite Only   All Inclusive 
1 Saturday March 23 Western Bulldogs v Sydney Swans 7.25pm B $3,300.00 $6,500.00
1 Sunday March 24 St Kilda v Gold Coast Suns 1.10pm C $2,000.00 $5,200.00
2 Saturday March 30 Essendon v St Kilda 4.35pm B $3,300.00 $6,500.00
2 Sunday March 31 North Melbourne v Brisbane Lions 1.10pm C $2,000.00 $5,200.00
3 Saturday April 6 Carlton v Sydney 1.45pm B $3,300.00 $6,500.00
3 Sunday April 7 Western Bulldogs v Gold Coast Suns 2.20pm C $2,000.00 $5,200.00
4 Saturday April 13 North Melbourne v Adelaide Crows 7.25pm C+ $2,500.00 $5,700.00
4 Sunday April 14 St Kilda v Hawthorn 3.20pm C $2,000.00 $5,200.00
5 Friday April 19 North Melbourne v Essendon 4.20pm B $3,300.00 $6,500.00
5 Saturday April 20 Richmond v Sydney Swans 7.25pm B $3,300.00 $6,500.00
5 Sunday April 21 Western Bulldogs v Carlton 1.10pm C $2,000.00 $5,200.00
6 Saturday April 27 St Kilda v Adelaide Crows 4.35pm C $2,000.00 $5,200.00
7 Friday May 3 Collingwood v Port Adelaide 7.50pm A $4,200.00 $7,400.00
7 Saturday May 4 Western Bulldogs v Richmond 7.25pm B+ $3,500.00 $6,700.00
7 Sunday May 5 Carlton v North Melbourne 1.10pm C $2,000.00 $5,200.00
8 Saturday May 11 St Kilda v West Coast Eagles 7.25pm C $2,000.00 $5,200.00
8 Sunday May 12 North Melbourne v Geelong 1.10pm B $3,300.00 $6,500.00
9 Saturday May 18 Essendon v Fremantle 7.25pm C $2,000.00 $5,200.00
10 Saturday May 25 Western Bulldogs v North Melbourne 2.10pm B $3,300.00 $6,500.00
10 Sunday May 26 St Kilda v Carlton 3.20pm C $2,000.00 $5,200.00
11 Friday May 31 North Melbourne v Richmond 7.50pm A $4,200.00 $7,400.00
12 Saturday June 8 Carlton v Brisbane Lions 1.45pm C $2,000.00 $5,200.00
13 Friday June 14 Essendon v Hawthorn 7.50pm A $4,200.00 $7,400.00
13 Saturday June 15 Carlton v Western Bulldogs 7.25pm B $3,300.00 $6,500.00
14 Saturday June 22 St Kilda v Brisbane Lions 4.35pm C $2,000.00 $5,200.00
14 Sunday June 23 Western Bulldogs v Collingwood 3.20pm B $3,300.00 $6,500.00
15 Thursday June 27 Essendon v GWS Giants 7.20pm B $3,300.00 $6,500.00
15 Saturday June 29 Collingwood v North Melbourne 7.25pm B $3,300.00 $6,500.00
15 Sunday June 30 St Kilda v Richmond 1.10pm C $2,000.00 $5,200.00
16 Saturday July 6 Western Bulldogs v Geelong 7.25pm A $4,200.00 $7,400.00
17 Saturday July 13 Essendon v North Melbourne 4.35pm A $4,200.00 $7,400.00
17 Sunday July 14 Western Bulldogs v Melbourne 3.20pm C $2,000.00 $5,200.00
18 Saturday July 20 Carlton v Gold Coast Suns 2.10pm C $2,000.00 $5,200.00
18 Sunday July 21 St Kilda v Western Bulldogs 4.40pm C $2,000.00 $5,200.00
19 Saturday July 27 St Kilda v Melbourne 7.25pm B $3,300.00 $6,500.00
19 Sunday July 28 Western Bulldogs v Fremantle 1.10pm C $2,000.00 $5,200.00
20 Friday August 2 North Melbourne v Hawthorn 7.50pm A $4,200.00 $7,400.00
20 Saturday August 3 Essendon v Port Adelaide 1.45pm B $3,300.00 $6,500.00
20 Sunday August 4 Carlton v West Coast Eagles 3.20pm C $2,000.00 $5,200.00
21 Saturday August 10 Essendon v Western Bulldogs 7.25pm A $4,200.00 $7,400.00
21 Sunday August 11 St Kilda v Fremantle 1.10pm C $2,000.00 $5,200.00
22 Saturday August 17 North Melbourne v Port Adelaide 7.25pm C $2,000.00 $5,200.00
22 Sunday August 18 Hawthorn v Gold Coast Suns 4.40pm C $2,000.00 $5,200.00

 

  • Please note prices listed include GST and are for rental only.  There are two options for food – select your own menu or pay $225 per person for all inclusive experience (food & drink)