2018 AFL Corporate Suites

2018 AFL Corporate Suites

Interested in corporate hospitality for the 2018 Premiership season? Contact Sport Creative now and secure your AFL corporate suites early.

2018 Corporate Suites - Get in early!

 

Melbourne Cricket Ground Matches

Prices listed include GST and are for rental only.  There are two options for food – select your own menu or pay $225 per person for all inclusive experience (food & drink)

Round
Day & Date
Games
Times
Grade
14 Persons
10 Saturday May 26 Richmond v St Kilda 1:45 pm B $3,500
11 Saturday June 2 Essendon v Richmond 7:25 pm AA $4,900
11 Sunday June 3 Collingwood v Fremantle 3:20 pm B $3,500
12 Monday June 11 Melbourne v Collingwood 3:20 pm B $3,500
13 Saturday June 16 Hawthorn v Adelaide 7:25 pm B $3,500
13 Sunday June 17 Geelong v Richmond 3:20 pm B $3,500
14 Sunday June 24 Carlton v Collingwood 3:20 pm A $4,200
15 Saturday June 30 Carlton v Port Adelaide 1:45 pm B $3,500
15 Sunday July 1 Melbourne v St Kilda 1:10 pm C $2,100
16 Friday July 6 Richmond v Adelaide 7:50 pm A $4,200
16 Sunday July 8 Essendon v Collingwood 3:20 pm A $4,200
17 Saturday July 14 Melbourne v Western Bulldogs 4:35 pm B $3,500
17 Sunday July 15 Collingwood v West Coast Eagles 1:10 pm B $3,500
18 Saturday July 21 Collingwood v North Melbourne 1:45 pm A $4,200
19 Saturday July 28 Richmond v Collingwood 1:45 pm A $4,200
20 Friday August 3 Richmond v Geelong 7:50 pm A $4,200
20 Saturday August 4 Hawthorn v Essendon 1:45 pm A $4,200
20 Sunday August 5 Melbourne v Gold Coast Suns 3:20 pm C $2,100
21 Saturday August 11 Hawthorn v Geelong 1:45 pm A $4,200
21 Sunday August 12 Melbourne v Sydney 3:20 pm C $2,100
22 Friday August 17 Richmond v Essendon 7:50 pm A $4,200
22 Saturday August 18 Collingwood v Port Adelaide 1:45 pm B $3,500
23 TBC Richmond v Western Bulldogs TBC A $4,200
23 TBC Melbourne v GWS Giants TBC B $3,500

 

Etihad Stadium Matches

Prices listed include GST and are for rental only.  There are two options for food – select your own menu or pay $225 per person for all inclusive experience (food & drink)

Round
Day & Date
Games
Times
Grade
16 Person
5 Saturday April 21 St Kilda v GWS Giants 1:45 pm B $3,500
5 Sunday April 22 North Melbourne v Hawthorn 3:20 pm C $2,100
6 Friday April 27 Western Bulldogs v Carlton 7:50 pm A $4,200
6 Saturday April 28 North Melbourne v Port Adelaide 2:10 pm B $3,500
6 Sunday April 29 Essendon v Melbourne 1:10 pm B $3,500
7 Sunday May 6 St Kilda v Melbourne 3:20 pm C $2,100
8 Saturday May 12 Western Bulldogs v Brisbane Lions 7:25 pm B $3,500
8 Sunday May 13 North Melbourne v Richmond 1:10 pm B $3,500
9 Saturday May 19 St Kilda v Collingwood 7:25 pm B $3,500
10 Friday May 25 Collingwood v Western Bulldogs 7:50 pm A $4,200
10 Sunday May 27 Hawthorn v West Coast Eagles 1:10 pm C $2,100
11 Saturday June 2 Western Bulldogs v Melbourne 1:45 pm C $2,100
11 Sunday June 3 North Melbourne v Brisbane 1:10 pm C $2,100
12 Saturday June 9 St Kilda v Sydney Swans 7:25 pm B $3,500
13 Saturday June 16 Carlton v Fremantle 1:45 pm B $3,500
14 Saturday June 23 Western Bulldogs v North Melbourne 7:25 pm A $4,200
15 Thursday June 28 Richmond v Sydney Swans 7:20 pm A $4,200
15 Friday June 29 Western Bulldogs v Geelong 7:50 pm A $4,200
15 Sunday July 1 Essendon v North Melbourne 3:20 pm B $3,500
16 Saturday July 7 Western Bulldogs v Hawthorn 7:25 pm A $4,200
16 Sunday July 8 North Melbourne v Gold Coast Suns 1:10 pm C $2,100
17 Friday July 13 St Kilda v Carlton 7:50 pm A $4,200
17 Sunday July 15 North Melbourne v Sydney Swans 3:20 pm B $3,500
18 Friday July 20 St Kilda v Richmond 7:50 pm A $4,200
18 Saturday July 21 Essendon v Fremantle 4:35 pm B $3,500
18 Sunday July 22 Carlton v Hawthorn 1:10 pm B $3,500
19 Friday July 27 Essendon v Sydney Swans 7:50 pm A $4,200
20 Saturday August 4 St Kilda v Western Bulldogs 7:25 pm B $3,500
20 Sunday August 5 Carlton v GWS Giants 1:10 pm C $2,100
21 Friday August 10 Essendon v St Kilda 7:50 pm A $4,200
21 Saturday August 11 Collingwood v Brisbane Lions 7:25 pm B $3,500
21 Sunday August 12 North Melbourne v Western Bulldogs 1:10 pm B $3,500
22 Saturday August 18 St Kilda v Hawthorn 7:25 pm B $3,500
22 Sunday August 19 Carlton v Western Bulldogs 1:10 pm B $3,500
23 TBC Carlton v Adelaide TBC
23 TBC St Kilda v North Melbourne TBC

 

  • Please note prices listed include GST and are for rental only.  There are two options for food – select your own menu or pay $225 per person for all inclusive experience (food & drink)