2018 AFL Corporate Suites

2018 AFL Corporate Suites

Interested in corporate hospitality for the 2018 Premiership season? Contact Sport Creative now and secure your AFL corporate suites early.

2018 Corporate Suites - Get in early!

 

Melbourne Cricket Ground Matches

Prices listed include GST and are for rental only.  There are two options for food – select your own menu or pay $225 per person for all inclusive experience (food & drink)

Round
Day & Date
Games
Times
Grade
14 Persons
18 Saturday July 21 Collingwood v North Melbourne 1:45 pm A POA
19 Saturday July 28 Richmond v Collingwood 1:45 pm A POA
20 Friday August 3 Richmond v Geelong 7:50 pm A POA
20 Saturday August 4 Hawthorn v Essendon 1:45 pm A POA
20 Sunday August 5 Melbourne v Gold Coast Suns 3:20 pm C POA
21 Saturday August 11 Hawthorn v Geelong 1:45 pm A POA
21 Sunday August 12 Melbourne v Sydney 3:20 pm C POA
22 Friday August 17 Richmond v Essendon 7:50 pm A POA
22 Saturday August 18 Collingwood v Port Adelaide 1:45 pm B POA
23 TBC Richmond v Western Bulldogs TBC A POA
23 TBC Melbourne v GWS Giants TBC B POA

 

Etihad Stadium Matches

Prices listed include GST and are for rental only.  There are two options for food – select your own menu or pay $225 per person for all inclusive experience (food & drink)

Round
Day & Date
Games
Times
Grade
16 Person
18 Friday July 20 St Kilda v Richmond 7:50 pm A POA
18 Saturday July 21 Essendon v Fremantle 4:35 pm B POA
18 Sunday July 22 Carlton v Hawthorn 1:10 pm B POA
19 Friday July 27 Essendon v Sydney Swans 7:50 pm A POA
20 Saturday August 4 St Kilda v Western Bulldogs 7:25 pm B POA
20 Sunday August 5 Carlton v GWS Giants 1:10 pm C POA
21 Friday August 10 Essendon v St Kilda 7:50 pm A POA
21 Saturday August 11 Collingwood v Brisbane Lions 7:25 pm B POA
21 Sunday August 12 North Melbourne v Western Bulldogs 1:10 pm B POA
22 Saturday August 18 St Kilda v Hawthorn 7:25 pm B POA
22 Sunday August 19 Carlton v Western Bulldogs 1:10 pm B POA
23 TBC Carlton v Adelaide TBC
23 TBC St Kilda v North Melbourne TBC

 

  • Please note prices listed include GST and are for rental only.  There are two options for food – select your own menu or pay $225 per person for all inclusive experience (food & drink)